Milk Producers Council
  "Serving the Dairy Industry for more than 60 Years"




Board of Directors Staff
Sybrand Vander Dussen (Chowchilla, CA)

Geoffrey Vanden Heuvel (Chino, CA)
Vice President

Daryl Koops (Ontario, CA)

George DeBoer (Buttonwillow, CA)
Mike DeJager
(Chowchilla, CA)
Pete DeJong
(Shafter, CA)
Bob Diepersloot (Madera, CA)
Harlan Miersma, Jr. (Ontario, CA)

Michael Oosten (San Jacinto, CA)
Brad Scott (San Jacinto, CA)
Ben Slegers (Buttonwillow, CA)
Seitse "Sean" Tollenaar (Wheatland, CA)
Jeff Troost (Chowchilla, CA)
Windy Van Dam (Ontario, CA)
Brian Vander Poel (Bakersfield, CA)
Mike Vander Poel (Tulare, CA)
Brian Wind (Bakersfield, CA)

Rob Vandenheuvel
General Manager

Kevin Abernathy
Director of Regulatory Affairs

Betsy Hunter-Binns
Central Valley Representative

Pat Boldt
Environmental Specialist

John Huitsing

Sarina Sharp
"Friday Report"





Home ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2007 Milk Producers Council